New Patients must call or email for initial appt

If you have been exposed to Covid-19 in the last 14 days or have any flu like symptoms inc fever, cough, loss of taste and smell, please do not come in until we discuss by phone or email.

09/28/2020 Monday 
730-noon walk-in

3-545 walk-in

09/30/2020 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/1/2020 Thursday

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/2/2020 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

No Saturday

10/5/2020 Monday 
730-noon walk-in

3-545 walk-in

10/07/2020 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/8/2020 Thursday

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/9/2020 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

Saturday Hours TBD

10/12/2020 Monday 
730-noon walk-in

3-545 walk-in

10/14/2020 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/15/2020 Thursday

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/16/2020 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

No Saturday

10/19/2020 Monday 
730-noon walk-in

3-545 walk-in

10/21/2020 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/22/2020 Thursday

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/23/2020 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

10/26/2020 Monday 
730-noon walk-in

3-545 walk-in

10/28/2020 Wednesday
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/29/2020 Thursday

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/30/2020 Friday
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • YouTube

© 2020 by Lori Goodsell, D.C.