New Patients must call or email for initial appt

8/10/2022 Wednesday 

7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

 

8/11/2022 Thursday

3:00-5:45pm walk-in

8/12/2022 Friday 
7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

8/13/2022 Saturday

Closed

8/15/2022 Monday

730-12pm walk-in

3-545pm walk-in

8/17/2022 Wednesday 

7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

 

8/18/2022 Thursday

3:00-5:45pm walk-in

8/19/2022 Friday 
7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

8/20/2022 Saturday

930-1030 appts appreciated, walk-ins welcome

8/22/2022 Monday

730-12pm walk-in

3-545pm walk-in

8/24/2022 Wednesday 

7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

 

8/25/2022 Thursday

3:00-5:45pm walk-in

8/26/2022 Friday 
7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

8/27/2022 Saturday

No Saturday

8/29/2022 Monday Dr Laura subbing

730-12pm walk-in

3-545pm walk-in

8/31/2022 Wednesday Dr Laura subbing

7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

 

9/1/2022 Thursday Dr Laura subbing

3:00-5:45pm walk-in

9/2/2022 Friday Dr Laura subbing
7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

 

9/3/2022 Saturday

No Saturday

9/5/2022 Monday

Closed for Labor Day

9/7/2022 Wednesday Dr Lori returns

7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

 

9/8/2022 Thursday

3:00-5:45pm walk-in

9/9/2022 Friday 
7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

9/10/2022 Saturday

TBD