New Patients must call or email for initial appt

If you have any reason to believe you have Covid-19, please do not come in. All other questions, please reach out and ask.

9/17/2021 Friday 
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

9/18/2021 Saturday

No Saturday

09/20/2021 Monday
730-noon walk-in

3-545 walk-in

9/22/2021 Wednesday 
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

 

9/23/2021 Thursday

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

9/24/2021 Friday 
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

9/25/2021 Saturday

TBD

09/27/2021 Monday
730-noon walk-in

3-545 walk-in

9/29/2021 Wednesday 
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

 

9/30/2021 Thursday

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/1/2021 Friday 
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

10/2/2021 Saturday

TBD

10/4/2021 Monday
730-noon walk-in

3-545 walk-in

10/6/2021 Wednesday 
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

 

10/7/2021 Thursday

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/8/2021 Friday 
7:30 am – 12:00 pm walk-in

10/9/2021 Saturday

TBD