top of page

 

 

 

New Patients must call or book online for initial appt

6/17/2024 Monday

730am-12pm walk-in 

3pm-545pm walk-in  

6/19/2024 Wednesday 

7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

6/20/2024 Thursday

3:00-5:45pm walk-in

6/21/2024 Friday  

7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

6/22/2024 Saturday

TBD

6/24/2024 Monday

730am-12pm walk-in 

3pm-545pm walk-in  

6/26/2024 Wednesday 

7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

6/27/2024 Thursday

3:00-5:45pm walk-in

6/28/2024 Friday  

7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

6/29/2024 Saturday

No Saturday

7/1/2024 Monday Dr Jen subbing

730am-12pm walk-in 

3pm-545pm walk-in  

7/3/2024 Wednesday Dr Jen subbing

7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/4/2024 Thursday

Closed for 4th of July

7/5/2024 Friday  Note abbreviated Hours Dr Jen subbing

9 am – 12pm walk-in

7/6/2024 Saturday

No Saturday

7/8/2024 Monday Dr Jen subbing

730am-12pm walk-in 

3pm-545pm walk-in  

7/10/2024 Wednesday Dr Lori back in action

7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

7/11/2024 Thursday

3:00-5:45pm walk-in

7/12/2024 Friday  

730 – 12pm walk-in

7/13/2024 Saturday

930-1030am, walk-ins welcome, appts appreciated

Voted "Best Chiropractic Clinic in Plymouth"-Sun Newspapers Reader's Choice Award

 

Walk-In Times for Established Patients

bottom of page