top of page

 

 

 

New Patients must call or book online for initial appt

9/22/2023 Friday 

7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

9/23/2023 Saturday

930-1030am appts appreciated, walk-ins welcome

9/25/2023 Monday  

730am-12pm walk-in 

3pm-545pm walk-in  

9/27/2023 Wednesday 

7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

9/28/2023 Thursday

3:00-5:45pm walk-in

9/29/2023 Friday 

7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

9/30/2023 Saturday

TBD

10/2/2023 Monday  

730am-12pm walk-in 

3pm-545pm walk-in  

10/4/2023 Wednesday 

7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/5/2023 Thursday

3:00-5:45pm walk-in

10/6/2023 Friday 

7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

10/7/2023 Saturday

TBD

10/9/2023 Monday  

730am-12pm walk-in 

3pm-545pm walk-in  

10/11/2023 Wednesday 

7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in

3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

10/12/2023 Thursday

3:00-5:45pm walk-in

10/13/2023 Friday 

7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

10/14/2023 Saturday

TBD

 

Walk-In Times for Established Patients

bottom of page