New Patients must call or email for initial appt

If you have any reason to believe you have Covid-19, please do not come in. All other questions, please reach out and ask.

1/21/2022 Friday 
7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

1/22/2022 Saturday

No Saturday

1/24/2022 Monday

730-12pm walk-in

3-545pm walk-in

1/26/2022 Wednesday 
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

 

1/27/2022 Thursday

3:00-5:45pm walk-in

1/28/2022 Friday 
7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

1/29/2022 Saturday

TBD

1/31/2022 Monday

730-12pm walk-in

3-545pm walk-in

2/2/2022 Wednesday 
7:30 am – 9:00 am walk-in
3:00 pm – 5:45 pm walk-in

 

2/3/2022 Thursday Dr Theresa subbing

3:00-5:45pm walk-in

2/4/2022 Friday  Dr Theresa subbing
7:30 am – 12pm walk-in

2/5/2022 Saturday

No Saturday